Taking Back Sunday’s John Nolan is pulling together a benefit compilation for the American Civil Liberties Union, featuring previously unreleased music from his band, as well as Anti-Flag, Anthony Green, Frank Iero and others.

The Baldwin native says “Music for Everyone” (Collective Confusion / Sub City) is meant to give artists a way to express their feelings about the election, as well as support an organization that will stand up to the Trump administration. The album, which will also feature music from Baggage, Sleep on It and Allison Weiss, is expected to be released in the spring.

Read More!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *